Current Board

President  Cheryl DePasquale TLC Ingredients cheryld@tlcingredients.com   

Vice President Megan Peboontom Hydrite Chemical Company megan.peboontom@hydrite.com   Secretary Bob Miller Dubois Chemicals bob.miller@duboischemical.com   

Treasurer Chris Wrobel Univar Solutions christopher.wrobel@univarsolutions.com   

Executive Administrator Dawn Drass Rowell Chemical admin@cd-ca.org

Director Greg Hinton APCO Packaging, Inc. greg.hinton@apcopackaging.Com   

Director Jeff Nelson AMS Environmental, Inc.  jeff@amsenvironmental.com   

Director Lou DePasquale Acid Products lou.d@acidproducts.net   

Director Tim Doody Rowell Chemical tdoody@rowellchemical.com   

Director Scott Heck Harris & Ford SAH@harrisandford.com   

Director Brandon King Maroon Group, LLC Bking@maroongroupllc.com   

Director Derek Paulowski Columbus Chemical Ind, Inc. dpaulowski@columbuschemical.com   

Director Alex Stone AMS Environmental, Inc.  alex@amsenvironmental.com   

Director Heather Boritzke Essential Ingredients hboritzke@essentialingredients.com   

Director Joe Bruzdzinski, Jr Global Chemical Resources joejr@globalchemicalresources.com   

Ex Officio Pat Kapsa Seeler Industries, Inc. pkapsa@seeler.com