Fraternity              Cooperation       ✺        Progress                      


Chicago Drug & Chemical Association is a non-profit professional and philanthropic trade association based in the Chicagoland area.  CD&CA services manufacturers and distributors of drugs and chemicals in the Midwest. The association offers networking, social, and educational opportunities to the members with a secondary mission of offering educational scholarships to college students. 

Current Board of Directors: 


President:  Bob Miller Dubois, Chemicals bob.miller@duboischemical.com   

VP/Treasurer: Chris Wrobel, Univar Solutions christopher.wrobel@univarsolutions.com

Secretary: Derek Paulowski, Columbus Chemical Ind, Inc. dpaulowski@columbuschemical.com

Executive Administrator: Dawn Drass, Rowell Chemical admin@cd-ca.org

Director: Jeff Nelson,  AMS Environmental, Inc.  jeff@amsenvironmental.com   

Director: Lou DePasquale, Acid Products lou.d@acidproducts.net   

Director: Jim McHatton, EMCO  Jimmchatton@rocketmail.com  

Director: Tommy Turriff, TLC Ingredients  tbt@tclingredients.com

Director: Chery DePasquale, TLC Ingredients cheryld@tlcingredients.com

Director: Dan Berg, Producers Chemical dan@producerschemical.com

Director: Ryan Sheets, EMCO rsheets@emcochem.com

Ex Officio:  Megan Peboontom, Ravago Chemical mpeboontom@RavagoChem.com   


Current Association By-laws. (Latest revision:  2021)


©2022 Chicago Drug & Chemical Association - All Rights Reserved 

CD &CA is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 2762 Greenfield Dr., Lisle, IL 60532

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software